Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic/Restorative Breast Center

Our plastic and reconstructive surgeons, Dr. Rozbeh Torabi and Dr. Tim Matatov appreciate all of their patients, and their feedback of Aesthetic and Restorative Breast Center in Phoenix, AZ. By providing their highly-skilled reconstructive skills for all with after breast cancer reconstructions, or a birth defect corrective surgical procedures, our surgeons sincerely want to help their patients. In this section, you can read testimonials from former and current patients themselves, in their own words, how Dr. Torabi and Dr. Matatov treated them like family, and performed their breast surgeries with excellent outcomes. Read how many women (and men) trust, respect, and recommend this practice for yourself.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14036488
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2017

Everything about this place was top notch. Every member of the staff was informative and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

Dr. Torabi did an amazing job my surgery went so smooth. Healing process was fast about 4 days, didn't experience any pain afterwards. His staff Jodi, and Julie are awesome and very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him for any plastic procedures. Any other surgeries I plan would definitely be with Dr. Torabi. Thank you so much for all your hard work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14248398
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2017

Dr Matatov is AWESOME! I had a DIEP after 3 breast implant exchanges. Not only was the surgery great, his bedside manner is so great. He truly listens to me. The office staff is so great as well. Jodie is awesome and has definitely stood by me though a long process. Dr. Torabi is mellow, patient, and kind! Thank you Elite!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14041183
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2016

Dr. Torabi was amazing! I was insecure about having small breasts, went to him for an Augmentation very confident in his skills. I've had my new breast for 2 mos and can't wait for swimsuit season! Thxs More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13402112
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

Great plastic surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13328987
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13316389
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2016

The environment was comfortable, the staff very courteous, & the wait time minimal.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13312458
Review from H.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 11, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13259355
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12820228
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2016

What can I say, except that Dr. R. Torabi and staff are truly a blessing. I was made to feel that my treatment was the most important thing at every appointment. Thanks to all of you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2016

Dr. Torabi & his staff is excellent! They always answer all questions thoroughly & happily. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12726691
Review from P.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2016

I had been seeing Dr. Bill Leighton for over 10 yrs (breast cancer) and I was very distressed when he passed away. Dr. Torabi had assisted in the last surgery I had, so I decided to continue with Dr Torabi, if Dr Leighton trusted him, so would I. He recently did some breast revisions that look great. I would recommend him to my friends, I already have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

Going to Elite Plastic Surgery for my breast augmentation was one of the THE BEST decisions I made in my life. Dr. Rozbeh Torabi is highly skilled plastic surgeon, very gentle and thoroughly professional. I had almost zero pain after my surgery. He put me on a great diet plan with vitamins that allowed my body to bounce back quick from surgery. My breasts are natural and soft! He really is the best plastic surgeon and I will recommend everyone to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

AMAZING! Couldn't have gone to a better plastic surgeons in phoenix and scottsdale area! He pretty much held my hand through the entire process. Made me feel well taken care of. My breast implants look amazing! I took his recommendations. I showed him what I wanted to look like and he made it happen. He's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2016

Dr. Torabi helped me through breast reconstruction after a serious breast cancer surgery. He is a very gifted surgeon and an extremely kind person. I will always be grateful to him and I recommend him to anyone in need of plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12714963
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12714967
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2015

Dr. Rozbeh Torabi is very professiona and made me feel completely comfortable at my consultation. I am so excited to go through with my surgery. I recommend him to anyone who is searching for a plastic surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12714961
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2015

Dr. Torabi is very compassionate- takes excellent care of his patients! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12714960
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 28, 2017

As a 37-year-old womyn battling advanced breast cancer, I have spent the last year and a half working with eight different doctors and four different hospitals (all with additional doctors of their own). I initially had a difficult time finding a doctor who was qualified to perform the complicated type of reconstructive surgery that I specifically needed. In fact, it turned out that Dr. Tim Matatov was the only doctor in the state of Arizona who knew how to perform TUG Flap surgeries. Dr. Matatov ended up being an absolute godsend. He is brilliant, experienced, compassionate, personable, detail-oriented, and willing to go above and beyond to make sure his patients get the individualized care that they need. I've never had a doctor come visit me in the hospital every single day of the week - INCLUDING Saturday and Sunday. I've never had a doctor personally contact me multiple times a week to check on the status of my post-surgery symptoms. I've never had a doctor work so hard to convince my health insurance that they needed to cover a particular procedure for me. This individualized care is also provided by every single employee at the Aesthetic/Restorative Breast Center (a.k.a. Elite Plastic Surgery). From personalized phone calls, to flexibility with scheduling, to quick turnaround in completing work- and health insurance-related paperwork, to simply providing genuinely caring interactions every time I go into the office, I have found this facility to be filled with staff who sincerely care about their patients and who go out of their way to SHOW that they care. I have absolutely no complaints about this business or any of its employees. If it's important to you to go to a place where you are treated with dignity and compassion by qualified, knowledgeable medical professionals, the Aesthetic/Restorative Breast Center is absolutely the place to go. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.