Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic/Restorative Breast Center

Our plastic and reconstructive surgeons, Dr. Rozbeh Torabi and Dr. Tim Matatov appreciate all of their patients, and their feedback of Aesthetic and Restorative Breast Center in Phoenix, AZ. By providing their highly-skilled reconstructive skills for all with after breast cancer reconstructions, or a birth defect corrective surgical procedures, our surgeons sincerely want to help their patients. In this section, you can read testimonials from former and current patients themselves, in their own words, how Dr. Torabi and Dr. Matatov treated them like family, and performed their breast surgeries with excellent outcomes. Read how many women (and men) trust, respect, and recommend this practice for yourself.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14036488
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

Dr Matatov is AWESOME! I had a DIEP after 3 breast implant exchanges. Not only was the surgery great, his bedside manner is so great. He truly listens to me. The office staff is so great as well. Jodie is awesome and has definitely stood by me though a long process. Dr. Torabi is mellow, patient, and kind! Thank you Elite!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14248398
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2017

Dr Matatov is AWESOME! I had a DIEP after 3 breast implant exchanges. Not only was the surgery great, his bedside manner is so great. He truly listens to me. The office staff is so great as well. Jodie is awesome and has definitely stood by me though a long process. Dr. Torabi is mellow, patient, and kind! Thank you Elite!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14041183
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13402112
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

Great plastic surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13328987
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13316389
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2016

The environment was comfortable, the staff very courteous, & the wait time minimal.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13312458
Review from H.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 11, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13259355
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2016

What can I say, except that Dr. R. Torabi and staff are truly a blessing. I was made to feel that my treatment was the most important thing at every appointment. Thanks to all of you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2016

Dr. Torabi & his staff is excellent! They always answer all questions thoroughly & happily. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12726691
Review from P.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2016

I had been seeing Dr. Bill Leighton for over 10 yrs (breast cancer) and I was very distressed when he passed away. Dr. Torabi had assisted in the last surgery I had, so I decided to continue with Dr Torabi, if Dr Leighton trusted him, so would I. He recently did some breast revisions that look great. I would recommend him to my friends, I already have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2016

Dr. Torabi helped me through breast reconstruction after a serious breast cancer surgery. He is a very gifted surgeon and an extremely kind person. I will always be grateful to him and I recommend him to anyone in need of plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12714966
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2015

Dr Torabi definitely deserves more than five stars! Thank You! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

If you are having issues accessing content on this website, please call 602-517-0700 for assistance.